Four Point

Menu

Find Your Sales Rep

Our area representatives are listed below. Contact Us if you encounter any issues contacting your local representative.

Sales RepTerritoryPhoneEmail Address
David Maddox NC, VA, WV 540-819-0279 maddoxd@cox.net
Andy Alfred OH, KY 740-467-2614 andy@agalfredltd.com
Mike Nagle OH, KY 740-974-8888 michaeln222002@yahoo.com
Bill Osincup WA, OR, So ID 425-391-6462 bill@billosincup.com
Steve Silberman PA, MD 412-721-3915 steves108@icloud.com
Suzette Wehunt southern CA, AZ, HI 858-213-7061 swehunt01@gmail.com
Marshall Lefton southern CA 818-917-1146 mlefton3@gmail.com
Betty Bartlett southern CA 909-663-7970 blbartlett47@yahoo.com
Mary Lawrence Hard southern CA 760-695-7546 mhard003@gmail.com
Chuck Ransom northern CA, NV 916-715-2472 chuck@emblematicman.org
Bernie Gerard IL, MN, WI 630-234-1020 bgerard@vulcanpackaging.com
Jim Ingram NC, SC 704-219-2588 jingram@carolina.rr.com
Ed Neiss GA 404-735-0850 ed_neiss@mindspring.com
Bill Kowaleski ME, VT, MA, CT, RI, NH 617-721-6264 billkovo@gmail.com
Roger Rankin WY, CO 303-746-2327 rarsales@aol.com
Andrew Carey IN, MI 419-234-3646 aacarey@bright.net
Terry Varner KS, MO, IA, NE 913-488-4576 t.varner@comcast.net
Rick Baxter NY, NJ 609-338-3411 r-jbaxter@msn.com
Don Fletcher AR, LA, MS, OK 405-203-0700 mailto:donfletcher@cox.net
Natalie Geracia All states not listed above 800-456-6603 ngeracia@vulcanpackaging.com